Our Newsletter and Calendar

Our Newsletter features all of our general school news and events including significant dates to remember. Select a newsletter below.

 

 

2018

TERM 1 -Tuesday 30 January - Friday 29 March

*Easter Sunday 1 April

TERM 2 - Tuesday 16 April - Friday 29 June

TERM 3 - Monday 16 July - Friday 21 September

TERM 4 - Monday 8 October - Friday 21 December

 

Newsletter

Term 1 2018

Week 2 - Thursday Feb 8

50 Grossmans Road Torquay 3228 Victoria Phone: 5261 4246 Fax: 5261 6221 Send us an e-mail